Still painful.

I’m still waking up stiff and in enormous amount of pain through all my body and limbs … even up to my jaws. I’m feeling real sensitive. I’m getting very small amount of sleep at a time.

My Friend says it’s not real pain so I should just get over it. He does’nt understand at all what I’m going through. All the time.

It’s kinda annoying my partner too cos I wake him throughout the night sore in pain.

I really need to see a doc to help me with this ongoing pain. It is making me so sad and frustrated. Even more then I was before.

I’ll make an appointment tomorow even if I look weird walking in. ( my muscles are really Sore)

Peace,

NW

2 Responses to Still painful.

  1. It sounds like fibromyalgia.

  2. nightworrier says:

    Yesterday they did a blood test fro polymyalgia and rosriver disease ( get that from Mosquietoes (BTW I’m in Australia) I hope they find an answer soon because the pain is intolerable.
    Thanks for the answer and help moonbeammcqueen. Should I suggest it ti the doc or will it also show on the test?
    Peace,
    NW

Leave a comment