Pressure

January 15, 2008

I think alot of my problems right now is all the pressure I’m under to get better. (they act as though it’s overnight and I’ll be fine. Crying in frustration as I write this I’m clearly not out of the black cloud and dog yet. I will still focus on the small things and be thankful there are still animals on earth


Fevers, pain and stiffness

January 15, 2008

Hey guess what? I did some independant treatment today.

I went out today despite the problems. I tried to enjoy the day down south but I was feeling sick I had no energy and I couldn’t eat again. I drew some quick pictures to get my mind focused on other things. By afternoon the Tramadol didn’t seem to be working and the pain was causing tears in my eyes. So I took a second. In about an hour I was in a bit less dicomfort. I ended up taking Serepax to stop the panic attack on the way home. The Gp has got me on Celebrex and something for my stomach. I hope this works.

Peace,

NW