Migraines hell and Trigeminal Neuralgia

On Saturday night I started feeling sick and got a headache which I soon realized was chopping up my vision with black spots. I tried to sleep through but the pounding and blindness was keeping me awake. When I got up I couldn’t talk properly and was partially paralyzed down the right side of my body. I was in so much pain I was scared and the voice in my head telling me I have had enough. I am very edgy I can’t predict what I will do. there is no warning for me that I will just loose it and rid myself of this world take the pressure off the docs family everything.

It’s Tuesday today and I feel worse then I did on Saturday night or Sunday morning. To make it worse yesterday I was putting up lights and fell and hit my head on the towbar of the trailer. Only to wake seconds later with a lump on my head and yet another head ache.

I can’t think of much more to write, I am going to sleep for as long as I can what ever it takes, I just don’t want to wake up on this planet anymore.

I am Sorry, Peace,

Nightworrier

Leave a comment