Pain!!!

Today Instead of just my face driving me insane my legs have been hurting like heck. It started  just before I went to bed last night. I was getting up from the table to go outside for some fresh air and felt such a weakness and dull all over pain in my legs I had to sit down, It feels like all the muscles I don’t know.

If I sit still like writing this they hurt, but when I stand up for the first few seconds 30-60 they just hurt so much more, then even walking is a pain. My arms and torso are fine they don’t have any pain eg. I can do weights I can do pretty well all the normal things and all the things I don’t want to [depression related],

Legs and feet are sometimes like pins and needles. I would really like to know why this is feeling so bad,  I don’t know why I felt I had to write this apart from if this gets worse I will know when it started.

I am trying panadol (paracetemol) for fever & aches, brufin (Ibruprofin) for aches, Paxam (Clonazepam) (for muscles relaxant/Pain) (minimal amounts), Deep heat ( Mentholatum) – Pain relief/comfortability) and of course my regular meds.

Still the pain persists.

Let’s beat it.

Peace,

Night Worrier

Leave a comment